Merry Christmas!

Hi everyone and Merry Christmas from Denmark!  I have decided to share our latest update on my other blog, Shared Threads.  I have considered making this a permanent change, but for now, those of you who are subscribed to this blog will continue to receive an update when there is a new post.  I will let you know if that changes.

If you have not already visited Shared Threads, this is a space I share with my sister and it is near and dear to my heart.  It was created a little over a year ago, as a place for us to swap recipes, craft ideas, eco-friendly tips and sisterly ramblings and has turned into a fun and useful creative outlet for both of us.   We have always learned so much from each other and were determined not to let miles of separation change that.  So please visit us there for now, as I take a little break from posting to this space.

Thanks!  I hope your holidays have been merry and bright and perhaps a little “hyggeligt”.

Leave a Reply

