Costa Rica Photos – check!

Well, I am officially way behind on this blog. It’s okay – it’s actually a good problem to have. You know the John Lennon quote “Life is what happens when you’re busy making other plans”? I’d like to change it to: “Life is what happens when you’re busy blogging about it”. I do love keeping this blog and I hope that people enjoy reading, but when I become absent, it means less time in front of the laptop, which is not such a bad thing.

So, life has been happening at a furious pace and we’ve enjoyed a magnificent past few months. July and August have been full of visitors and UK explorations. Back in May and June I took a couple of trips for work and have another one coming up in October – so that has also been keeping us on our toes.

I wanted to take a moment to post a few of my photos from my trip to Costa Rica back in May. I went for a work conference, but was able to spend about 5 days on a tour through the Guanacaste province. Sprinkled throughout a lot of hotel inspections we went ziplining, intertubing, kayaking and horseback riding.

IMG_2887

IMG_2904

IMG_3007

IMG_2995

IMG_3029

IMG_3069

IMG_3199

IMG_3246 IMG_3258

IMG_3328

IMG_3346

IMG_3358

IMG_3390_edited

IMG_3442

IMG_3454

IMG_3468

IMG_3599

IMG_3573

IMG_3679

IMG_3691

IMG_7536_edited

palms

As many people know, Costa Rica is a fabulous place for a vacation and as I described on our company blog, the Pura Vida lifestyle might just keep you feeling younger than ever. You can read more about that here.

Lots more from the UK coming soon…

Leave a Reply

